Grand Chapter
of Royal Arch Masons

of LOUISIANA

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2021 – 2022
(*=Chairman)

STANDING COMMITTEE
NAME EMAIL
Appeals & Greivances
Clayton J. Bourne, III* chipborne43@aol.com
Earl J. “Mickey” Durand durandlogging@bellsouth.net
Martin J. Reinschmidt kajunpaws@cox.net

Credentials
M. Cash Melville* cashmelville@gmail.com
L. Chad Koelling levi.koelling@gmail.com
Michael A. Watts mawatts1954@gmail.com

Distribution
Wm. Keith Powell* wkpowell17@gmail.com
Christopher E. Cannon christopher.cannon@gmail.com
Richard L. James RichardRLJ@aol.com

Finance
Anthony Radosti* radosti@cox.net
Wilson O. Cook wilsoncook@icloud.com
Martin J. Reinschmidt kajunpaws@cox.net

Foreign Correspondence
J. David Maxey* davidmaxey63@gmail.com
Michael Morris texhopeandmike@yahoo.com
Allan K. Bean abeank@gmail.com

Masonic Law & Jurisprudence
J. Keith Gates* keith@keithgateslaw.com
Clayton J. Bourne, III chipborne43@aol.com
M. Cash Melville cashmelville@gmail.com

Necrology
Dennis Snoddy* dennissnoddy@hotmail.com
Clayton J. Borne, III chipborne43@aol.com
Earl J. “Mickey” Durand durandlogging@bellsouth.net

Constituant Chapter & State of the Order
Martin J. Reinschmidt* kajunpaws@cox.net
Earl J. “Mickey” Durand durandlogging@bellsouth.net
Clayton J. Borne, III chipborne43@aol.com

Work
V. Gene Dawson* genedawson@bellsouth.net
J. Andrew Owen greggshorthand@gmail.com
J. Quincy Gotte quincygotte@yahoo.com
Steven E. Hester sehalh@yahoo.com
John M. Coats, V bjcoats@bellsouth.net

History
W. Keith Powell wkpowell17@gmail.com
Micahel Laurence michaelllaurence@gmail.com
Jules “Jeff” Webb jfwebb@hughes.net

SPECIAL COMMITTEE
NAME EMAIL
Archives
Clayton J. Borne, III* chipborne43@aol.com
Anthony Radosti radosti@cox.net
Edwin L. Horton, Jr. MasonicVet@gmail.com
Jules “Jeff” Webb jfwebb@hughes.net
Harry Bermudez bermudez.h@hotmail.com
Micahel Laurence michaelllaurence@gmail.com

Registration
M. Cash Melville* cashmelville@gmail.com
L. Chad Koelling levi.koelling@gmail.com
Michael A. Watts mawatts1954@gmail.com
Harry Bermudez bermudez.h@hotmail.com

Arrangements
Wm. Keith Powell* wkpowell17@gmail.com
Earl J. “Mickey” Durand* durandlogging@bellsouth.net

Education
Eddie A. LeBoeuf, III* eddie5938@yahoo.com
John L. Belanger jlb1970@cox.net
V. Gene Dawson genedawson@bellsouth.net
Troy J. Jones troyjjones@gmail.com

Constitution/General Regulations
M. Cash Melville* cashmelville@gmail.com
Earl J. “Mickey” Durand durandlogging@bellsouth.net
Wilson O. Cook wilsoncook@icloud.com
L. Chad Koelling levi.koelling@gmail.com
Allan K Bean abeank@gmail.com
John L. Belanger jlb1970@cox.net

Membership
Craig R. Caskey* craig@craigcaskey.com
Charles W. Moreau Charliem@eatel.net
Scott J. Plaisance s_plaisance@hotmail.com
J. David Maxey davidmaxey63@gmail.com
Joseph Gioror, III joegiroir.jg@gmail.com

Perpetual Membership
John F. Knox, Jr.* jknoxjr@gmail.com
Edwin L. Horton, Jr. MasonicVet@gmail.com
J. Keith Gates keith@keithgateslaw.com
Allan K. Bean abeank@gmail.com

Philanthropies
Martin J. Reinschmidt* kajunpaws@cox.net
M. Cash Melville cashmelville@gmail.com
Scott J. Plaisance s_plaisance@hotmail.com
Glenn D. Bledsoe glenbledsoe@att.net

Hospitality & Banquet
Carolyn Edgar* Janet Reinschmidt
Sharon Powell LaJuan Durand
Kathy Bell Emma Melville
Nona Entwistle Janice James
Sharon Bertrand Lindsey Bermudez
Elizabeth Fox
Chairwomen Emeriti
Wallice House & Pearl Mais